Skip to content
Residency Week: November 11-15, 2019, First Baptist Jonesboro, Georgia - Find Out More

Alison Veazey-Victory Reins
victoryreins.com
The Woodlands and Conroe, Texas
alison@victoryreins.com
(936) 718-5352

Elliott Yancey
Satiswise Life Counseling
495 Sidney Dr.
Griffin, GA  30223
elliott@satiswise.com
404-660-0780

Robby Poole
Longview Baptist Church
Deville, Louisiana 71328
rpoole@longviewbaptistchurch.com
‭(318) 451-3602‬

Judi Lowman
wonbyonebiblicalcounseling.org
judi@fbcip.org
‭(940) 704-4002‬

Destiny Schaefer
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
Destiny.schaefercc4@gmail.com
‭(830) 998-2890‬

Karen Seder
Solid Rock Biblical Counseling
Conyers, Georgia 30012
karen@solidrockbiblicalcounseling.com
‭(770) 639-2787‬

Jason Daniel
Conroe, Texas 77304
jason_daniel@att.net
‭(281) 475-5752

Gina Blackaby
Stockbridge, Georgia 30281
ginablackaby@fbcjonesboro.com
‭((770) 378-8207‬

Debbie Lambert
The Woodlands, Texas 77380
dlambert24may@gmail.com
‭‭(281) 797-9545‬

Lynne Capes
Conyers, Georgia 30012
Lynne0712@yahoo.com
‭(678) 300-7582‬

New Book AvailableBy Alison Veazey & Kerry Skinner
Order Today